2001 The first Hall of Fame

First Hall of Fame recipients - Back Row: Kendra Slawinski, Mary Beardwood, Jean Perkins, Mr Taylor for Pat Taylor, Nora Ashworth. Front Row: Janet Wrighton for ????, Gordon Padley for Mary Thomas, Mary French, Joyce Haines, Sylvia Eastley, Phylis Avery for Rena Stratford,, /// for Mary Bulloch
Mary French receiving HOF 2001 with Janet Wrighton (left) and June Jack (right)

75 years of England Netball – Celebrations in 2001 with a gala dinner and auction

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.