2020 Rise Again Champion


  • Individual or member organisation who has delivered innovative experiences or approach to enable netballers to overcome adversity
  • Window of delivery that activity has to have taken place 23rd March – 30th October 2020
  • Individual or organisation nominated must be a member of EN

Winner – Becky Sidwell

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.