1978 National Clubs Tournament, Blackpool,13th May

Winners Blackburn Independent Squad: GS Chris Maylor, GA Katie Ainsworth, WA Sue Bell, C Sally Dennis, WD Ruth Thompson, GD Marion Lofthouse, GK June Steeple, Reserve Linda Pomfret plus Susan McKeown and Joan Farley. Runners-up were OPA
Brian Worrell
Blackburn Independent shooting V New Cambell NC : Gk Lynn Marrable (Law) GD Chris Venn
Brian Worrell

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.