1980 National Clubs Tournament

Winners Linden with their coach Thea Hassell Back row l to r : Marion Fenn, Maggie Ullerthorne, Carol Bretherton, Dayl Dufrance, Colette Thomson, Joanne Smallwood, Diane Barber, Alison McCabe, Sandra Christianson, Thea Hassell (Coach). Front row l to r : Clare Mooney, Jackie Smith, Helen Mann, Phillipa Smith,. Karen ?, Louise Penrice, Liz Palgrave, Lisa Hands.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.