1984 National Clubs Tournament (Butter Cup)

Winners Sudbury Captain Chris Maylor with the trophy and David Roberts, Butter Council, and Miss Loise Gray, Miss England and the Squad GK Margot Müller. GD Ruth Johnson. WD Sue Keal. C Jean Sully. WA Jo. ? (N. Bucks). GA Mary Beardwood. GS Chris Maylor. Res Vanessa Churchman
Sudbury GS Chris Maylor under pressure from Grasshoppers GD. GA Mary Beardwood.
Denise Hunter GK
Runners-up Grasshoppers with their coach Sid Smailes Back row left to right: Pam Taitt, Janet ?, Sid Smailes,Jess Parkes (Eng), Yvonne Woodhouse (Eng), Sheila Darnley, Front row l to r Gail Perrins, Chris Athersuch, Judy Hinton, Angela Blunt (Eng), Ros Daniels (Eng)
GS Chris Maylor. GA Mary Beardwood.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.