1987 National Clubs

Winners New Cambell captain Jillean Hipsey receiving the trophy from Pat Taylor, AENA President.
Jillean Hipsey, New Cambell and England captain shooting for goal
Winning Squad, New Cambell

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.