1992 National Clubs

Umpires Kim Lumley (left) and Irene Smith
Runners-up Aquila Squad. Back row: Leigh McManus, Cathy Hickey, Julie Silk, Julie Thompson, Liz Batey. Front row: Sandie Hillson, Annie Stark, Susan Churchman, Lisa Croke, Betty Griffiths.
Toucans National Clubs winning squad
Jess Parkes, Captain Winners Toucans receiving trophy from Pat Taylor, AENA President

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.