1981 Clubs Knockout Tournament, Wembley

Sue Churchman, Aquilla NC receiving the Robinson's Trophy from Mary Thomas
Aquilla Squad with the Robinson's Trophy Back Row from the left: Sue Churchman, Sarah Marriott, Pauline Macleod, Jill Skinner, Cathy Hickey, Chris Crane, Anita Hollman. Front row from left: Ken Woolcott (Robinson Rep), Anabelle Chelinski, Linda Beach, Jan Blanshard.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *