1982 Clubs Knockout Tournament, Wembley

O.P.A. winners of the Robinson's Barley Water Trophy Back row left to right Lesley Jones (coach), Pat Meadows, Sonia Rodney, Brenda Pollard, Brenda Cane, and Loretta Bourne Front row left to right Sue Collins, Maureen Stewart, Janice Wheatley, and Desiree Mahoney
J Hasenkopf
OPA's Janice Wheatley with the ball v Wirrall, and Sue Collins (C).
Brian Worrell

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *