1983 Clubs Knockout Tournament, Wembley

Pat Meadows, O.P.A. Captain receiving the winners Robinson's Barley Water Trophy with Annette Cairncross and Ken Woolcott from Robinson's
Juergen Hasenkopf
Victorious O.P.A. with the Robinson's Barley Water Trophy Left to right - Ken Woolcott (Robinsons), Brenda Cane, Loretta Bourne, Maureen Stewart, Pat Meadows Capt, Lesley Jones (Coach) Janice Wheatley, Anne Ginbey, Sonia Rodney and Sue Collins.
Juergen Hasenkopf
O.P.A. attacking
Juergen Hasenkopf

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *