1988 Clubs Knockout Tournament, Wembley

Wembley Clubs Knockout winners, Sudbury and the Robinson's Barley Water Trophy Mary Beardwood, Chris Maylor, Dianne DeChaucey, Sharon Sandy, Michelle Sellick, Pam Barham (coach), Ruth Johnson, ?, Jean Sulley, Sharon Flemings, Vanessa Churchman
Chris Maylor, Captain Sudbury NC with Ken Walcott, Robinson's Barley Water, and Pat Taylor, President.
Runners up Chevron

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *