1979 Inter-county Tournament

Essex Met winners of Senior and Under 21 sections with the Mitre Cup and Tanzanian Scroll. Some famous names here: England mascot Ken Baily far left with Heather Crouch in front. Also on the front row is Jillean Hipsey (4th from left), Sue Collins (6th from left), Linda Dyer (8th from left). Back row; Gill White (4th from left) then Pat Cane, plus 3rd from right is Pat Watson.
Lilley McGurk (left), Ken Baily, supporter of all teams England, and Irene Beagles.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *