1999 National Schools Championships, Brighton

Under 14 winners
Under 14 runners up
Under 16 winners
Under 16 runners up
Under 19 winners Oldham
Under 19 runners up
The Umpires - Dickon Adams, Ann Norman, Jo Kelly, Heather Gleadall, Margaret Deighan, Bill Alexander
Pam Telford, ESNA President

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *