1985 Regional Championship

South Region winners of the Trinidad & Tobago Trophy, captains Chris Maylor Senior Captain abd ??? Under 21 Captain being presented by Annette Cairncross and Jean Bourne
The South Region squad of Seniors and Under 21s Back row Gill Frackleton, Bev Crook, AN, Marilyn Flook, Chris Maylor, AN, AN, AN, AN, AN, AN, Sheila .. , AN, Pat Harris, Gwyn Foster, AN, Ray Marsh Front row Annette Watson, Linda Turner, Jo Bailey, Deanne Dechaussey, AN, Marg Haas, Julie Oliver, AN.
Kendra Lowe defending for the East Region
East Under 21 v South Under 21

South Region overall winners

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *