1987 Regional Championship

East Region, overall winners of the Trinidad & Tobago Trophy - Jillean Hipsey Senior Captain and Fiona Murtagh Under21 Captain, along with Pat Taylor and the Deputy Mayoress
Fiona Murtagh receives the Under 21 Madame Osterberg cup presented by Dartford PE College.
South East Region winners of the Senior section with Pat Taylor and Deputy Mayoress.
East Region defence in action
West Midlands (yellow) v South East (red)
East Region (blue) v South East (red)
East Region (blue) v South East (red)
South East defending against East Region

East Region overall Champions

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *