1988 Regional Championship

East Region, overall winners of the Trinidad & Tobago Trophy - Captain Jillean Hipsey on the left.
The East Region squad, overall winners Chris Laundy,??Fiona Murtagh,Yvette ….??; ???; Sam Farrell; Justine Saunders; Gill Bickerstaff; Trudy Papafio; Les Jones Middle row: Jackie Gabriel (can't remember maiden name)??/?;???;Jus Saunders;cant pick out next three; Chrissy Brown Front row: Louise Sheridan; ???; Sam Bird; Kendra Lowe; Jillean Hipsey, ???; ???
South East Region, winners of the senior section
East Region, winners of Under 21 section
Senior section action between the East Region (blue) and South East Region (red)
Who would be a scorer?

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *