1994 Regional Championship

East Region overall winners presented with the Trinidad & Tobago Trophy by the Mayor of ????
Sandra Smith
East Region Senior Squad with Jean Bourne
Sandra Smith
The full East Region Squad, seniors and Under 21s
Sandra Smith

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *