1996 National Junior Championship, Portsmouth, July

The winning Captains with the Mayor of Portsmouth, Cllr Dorian Attwood and June Jack, AENA Vice President. Left to right: Trafford (U12 winners), Teagte (U14 winners), Oldham (U13 winners), kneeling Trafford (U11 winners)
U14 Winners Teagate
U14 Runners-up Turnford
U13 winners Oldham with coach Mike Greenwood
U13 Runners-up Trafford
U12 winners Trafford
U12 Runners-up Essex Open
U11 winners Trafford
U11 runners-up Redbridge
U11 runners-up Redbridge
What can you say? Tournament weather?

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *