1980 National Schools

St Helena's High Under 18 winners L to r back row Alison Hooper, Janet Coleman, Jane Marshall, Sue Hunt, Liz Maycock. Front row: Frances Buck, Victoria Oates, Elaine Collins (Captain) Lynne Bates. Coach Wendy Halsall
Woodford High Under 16 winners
Park High Under 14 winners

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.