Opening Pat Taylor Room, Hitchin

Mr Taylor with Jean Bourne, President cutting the ribbon to open the room dedicated to Pat Taylor at Hitchin.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *