1998 England Netball AGM and awards

Conducting the proceedings - Liz Nicholl CEO, Janet Wrighton Vice Chair, Joan Mills Chair, Gordon Padley Treasurer
AGM 1998 - Liz Nicholl, Janet Wrighton, Joan Mills, Gordon Padley
AGM attendees
AGM 1998 - Stuart Johnson, Grace Johnson, Sue Blackshaw, Chris Hopkins
Sylvia Eastley taking notes
Members listening intently to the arguments including Sylvia Eastley, Mary Bulloch, and other stalwarts.
Janet Wrighton, Vice Chair
Liz Broomhead
Joan Mills, Chair
Gwen Foster
Cheryl Dewhirst
Sylvia Eastley presented with her Honorary Life Membership by Joan Mills, Chairman
Jean Jones presented with the Muriel McNally Trophy by Joan Mills
Jean Jones thanking the members for the Muriel McNally Trophy award
Sheila Corrigan

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *