2007 Alex Barlass Tournament, 5th November, Winners Oldham

Oldham, Winners of the Alex Barlass Trophy. In the front row is Phyllis Avery, President, Barbara Bishop and Mike Greenwood.
Mark Pritchard Photography

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.