2002 National Schools Finalists

Brian Worrell

Captains from each of the three winning schools. Left to right: Under 14 Maynard School, Under 16 St Anthony Roman Catholic School, Under 19 Winstanley College

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.