Match Officials dates unkown

June Jack on the score table
Sally Llewelwyn timekeeping
Danny Neill, Sylvie Neill and Judith Grove
Judy Dyer and Brenda Horne
Reserve umpire Margaret Deighan, Jennie Underwood, Kylie Woodhead, Julie Dyer and Barbara Warburton
Jennie Underwood, Kylie Woodhead, Julie Dyer, Barbara Warburton, Danny Neill, Sylvie Neill, Judith Groves and Brenda Horne

Comments about this page

  • The two question marks, Jennie says it is Brenda Horne L&SE, last year received her long service award.Still active as table official at Surrey Storm.

    By Janice Treasure (24/05/2019)
  • Many thanks for the name Janice – I have updated the images. Joan Mills.

    By Joan Mills (26/05/2019)

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *