World Championship Record created by Mary French

1963 Eastbourne, England – won by Australia

1967 Perth, Australia     –  won by Australia

1971 Kingston, Jamaica   –   won by Australia

1975 Auckland, New Zealand   –   won by Australia

1979 Port of Spain, Trinidad & Tobago   – Joint winners New Zealand, Australia and Trinidad & Tobago

1983 Singapore   –   won by Australia

1987 Glasgow, Scotland   –   won by New Zealand

1991 Sydney, Australia   –   won by Australia

1995 Birmingham, England   –   won by Australia

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.